Call Blackhawk Today at +1 (254) 755-6711

Our Team

Sales

Edwin Black

Edwin Black

Senior VP, Sales & Marketing
Office: +1 (254) 755-6711
Mobile: +1 (254) 652-2427 
edwin.black@blackhawk.aero

Bobby Patton

Bobby Patton

VP, International Sales
Mobile: +1 (206) 499-4528
bobby.patton@blackhawk.aero

Chris Dunkin

Chris Dunkin

Regional Sales Manager
Office: +1 (254) 755-6711
Mobile: +1 (254) 644-2711
chris.dunkin@blackhawk.aero

Shane Ellis

Shane Ellis

Regional Sales Manager
Office: +1 (254) 755-6711
Mobile: +1 (254) 495-7795
shane.ellis@blackhawk.aero

Cisca de Lange

Cisca de Lange

Regional Sales Manager
Africa
Office: +27 83 514 8532
cisca.delange@blackhawk.aero

Mauricio Melro

Mauricio Melro

Regional Sales Manager
South America
Office: +55 15 9124 1293
mauricio.melro@blackhawk.aero

Amber Dunkin

Amber Dunkin

Director of Sales Support
Office: +1 (254) 755-6711
Mobile: +1 (254) 537-3530
amber.dunkin@blackhawk.aero

Linda Hill

Linda Hill

Aircraft Sales Coordinator
Office: +1 (254) 755-6711
Mobile: +1 (254) 405-4676
linda.hill@blackhawk.aero

Lindzie Lane

Lindzie Lane

Sales Support Specialist
Office: +1 (254) 755-6711
lindzie.lane@blackhawk.aero

Customer Support & Service

Mike Moore

Michael Moore

Customer Service Manager
Office: +1 (254) 755-6711
Mobile: +1 (254) 644-8552
michael.moore@blackhawk.aero

Don Moore

Don Moore

Marketing

Donnie Holder

Donnie Holder

Lindsay Allmon

Lindsay Allmon

Senior Leadership

Jim Allmon

Jim Allmon

Matt Shieman

Matt Shieman

Dale Griffin

Dale Griffin

Bob Kromer

Bob Kromer

Senior VP, Engineering
Office: +1 (254) 755-6711
bob.kromer@blackhawk.aero

Lynnette Allmon

Lynnette Allmon

Executive VP / HR Manager
Office: +1 (254) 755-6711
lynnette.allmon@blackhawk.aero

Micky Bitcon

Micky Bitcon

Chief Financial Officer
Office: +1 (254) 755-6711
micky.bitcon@blackhawk.aero