Our Team

Sales

Edwin Black

Senior VP, Sales & Marketing
Office: +1 (254) 755-6711
Mobile: +1 (254) 652-2427 
edwin.black@blackhawk.aero

Bobby Patton

VP, International Sales
Mobile: +1 (206) 499-4528
bobby.patton@blackhawk.aero

Chris Dunkin

Regional Sales - Eastern US
Office: +1 (254) 755-6711
Mobile: +1 (254) 644-2711
chris.dunkin@blackhawk.aero

Cisca de Lange

Regional Sales - Africa
Office: +27 83 514 8532
cisca.delange@blackhawk.aero

Mauricio Melro

Regional Sales - South America
Office: +55 15 9124 1293
mauricio.melro@blackhawk.aero

Amber Dunkin

Director of Sales Support
Office: +1 (254) 755-6711
Mobile: +1 (254) 537-3530
amber.dunkin@blackhawk.aero

Linda Hill

Aircraft Sales Coordinator
Office: +1 (254) 755-6711
Mobile: +1 (254) 405-4676
linda.hill@blackhawk.aero

Lindzie Lane

Sales Support Specialist
Office: +1 (254) 755-6711
lindzie.lane@blackhawk.aero

Customer Support & Service

Michael Moore

Customer Service Manager
Office: +1 (254) 755-6711
Mobile: +1 (254) 644-8552
michael.moore@blackhawk.aero

Don Moore

Marketing

Donnie Holder

Lindsay Allmon

Senior Leadership

Jim Allmon

Matt Shieman

Dale Griffin

Bob Kromer

Senior VP, Engineering
Office: +1 (254) 755-6711
bob.kromer@blackhawk.aero

Lynnette Allmon

Executive VP / HR Manager
Office: +1 (254) 755-6711
lynnette.allmon@blackhawk.aero

Micky Bitcon

Chief Financial Officer
Office: +1 (254) 755-6711
micky.bitcon@blackhawk.aero